Medarbejdere i Sundhedsplejen

Charlotte Precht Pedersen
Afdelingsleder
Tlf.: 2948 5610
E-mail: charlotte.pedersen@odder.dk

Conni Lynge Jensen
Fagsekretær
Tlf. 8780 3512
E-mail: conni.jensen@odder.dk

Anne Stigsen Andersen 
Sundhedsplejerske
Tlf.: 2948 5615
E-mail: anne.stigsen.andersen@odder.dk 

Kristine Vinter
Sundhedsplejerske
Tlf. 3084 3433
Mail: kristine.vinter@odder.dk

Helle Enevoldsen
Sundhedsplejerske
Tlf.: 2948 5611
E-mail: helle.enevoldsen@odder.dk

Rikke Ramlov
Sundhedsplejerske
Tlf.: 2948 5616
E-mail: rikke.ramlov@odder.dk

Hanna Utzon
Sundhedsplejerske
Tlf.: 2948 5614
E-mail: hanna.utzon@odder.dk

Mette Abild
Sundhedsplejerske
Tlf: 29 48 56 12
Email: mette.abild@odder.dk

Sivi Svenning
Psykolog
Tlf: 2922 2778
Email: sivi.svenning@odder.dk

Vibeke Bjerre
Fysioterapeut
Tlf: 2488 4910
E-mail: vibeke.bjerre@odder.dk