Medarbejdere i Sundhedsplejen

Marianne Sloth
Afdelingsleder
Tlf.: 29 48 56 10
E-mail: marianne.sloth@odder.dk 

Helle Enevoldsen
Sundhedsplejerske
Tlf.: 29 48 56 11
E-mail: helle.enevoldsen@odder.dk

Helle Houlberg
Sundhedsplejerske
Tlf.: 29 48 56 15
E-mail: helle.houlberg@odder.dk

Rikke Ramlov
Sundhedsplejerske
Tlf.: 29 48 56 16
E-mail: rikke.ramlov@odder.dk

Louise Aavad Vinther
Sundhedsplejerske
Tlf: 30 84 34 33
E-mail: Louise.vinther@odder.dk

Hanna Utzon
Sundhedsplejerske
Tlf.: 29 48 56 14
E-mail: hanna.utzon@odder.dk

Mette Abild
Sundhedsplejerske
Tlf: 29 48 56 12
Email: mette.abild@odder.dk

Vibeke Bjerre
Fysioterapeuten 
Tlf: 24 88 49 10
E-mail: vibeke.bjerre@odder.dk