Personalet

Marianne Sloth
Afdelingsleder
Tlf.: 29 48 56 10
E-mail: marianne.sloth@odder.dk 

Jane Ellegaard
Sundhedsplejerske
Tlf.: 30 84 34 33
E-mail: jane.ellegaard@odder.dk

Helle Enevoldsen
Sundhedsplejerske
Tlf.: 29 48 56 11
E-mail: helle.enevoldsen@odder.dk

Helle Houlberg
Sundhedsplejerske
Tlf.: 29 48 56 15
E-mail: helle.houlberg@odder.dk

Rikke Ramlov
Sundhedsplejerske
Tlf.: 29 48 56 16
E-mail: rikke.ramlov@odder.dk

Louise Aavad Vinther - ORLOV
Sundhedsplejerske
Tlf.: 29 48 56 12
E-mail: louise.vinther@odder.dk

Hanna Utzon
Sundhedsplejerske
Tlf.: 29 48 56 14
E-mail: hanna.utzon@odder.dk

Mette Abild - ORLOV
Sundhedsplejerske