Psykologerne

Vitavej 57
8300 Odder
Tlf: 87 80 32 80
E-mail: bfc@odder.dk

Psykologgruppen består af:
Rikke Ebert - Afdelingsleder 8780 3286 / 3084 3432 rikke.ebert@odder.dk
Anja Poulis 8780 3761 anja.poulis@odder.dk
Anne Kildeberg 2922 2784 anne.kildeberg@odder.dk 
Birgitte Olesen  2922 2778 birgitte.olesen@odder.dk
Eva Andersen 8780 3763 eva.kristina.andersen@odder.dk
Julie Fjældstad 8780 3283 julie.fjaeldstad@odder.dk
Lars Henriksen 3084 3462 lars.henriksen@odder.dk