Personalet

Marianne Sloth   Louise Aavad Vinther
Afdelingsleder   Sundhedsplejerske
29 48 56 10   29 48 56 12
Marianne.sloth@odder.dk   Louise.vinther@odder.dk
     
Helle Enevoldsen   Hanne Utzon
Sundhedsplejerske   Sundhedsplejerske
29 48 56 11   29 48 56 14
Helle.enevoldsen@odder.dk   Hanna.utzon@odder.dk
     
Anne Sofie Hvid Mørck   Mette Abild Jensen
Sundhedsplejerske   Sundhedsplejerske
29 48 56 16   30 84 34 33
Anne.moerck@odder.dk   Mette.jensen@odder.dk
     
Helle Houlberg    
Sundhedsplejerske    
29 48 56 15    
Helle.houlberg@odder.dk