Personalet

Marianne Sloth   Louise Aavad Vinther
Afdelingsleder   Sundhedsplejerske
29 48 56 10   29 48 56 12
Marianne.sloth@odder.dk   Louise.vinther@odder.dk
     
Helle Enevoldsen   Hanne Utzon
Sundhedsplejerske   Sundhedsplejerske
29 48 56 11   29 48 56 14
Helle.enevoldsen@odder.dk   Hanna.utzon@odder.dk
     
Rikke Ramlov   Mette Abild
Sundhedsplejerske   Sundhedsplejerske
 29 48 56 16   30 84 34 33
 rikke.ramlov@odder.dk   Mette.abild@odder.dk
     
Helle Houlberg   Conni L. Jensen
Sundhedsplejerske   Fagsekretær
29 48 56 15    87 80 35 12
Helle.houlberg@odder.dk    conni.jensen@odder.dk