Medlemmer af fællesrådet

Medlemmer Fællesråd Bronzealdervej 2021

Ajourført den 12. april 2021

Hus nr. 2

Beboer:
Irene Mortensen
Bronzealdervej 2 lejl. 1
8300 Odder 
Tlf: 42480047

Pårørende:
Lisbeth Bonde - Formand
Ahornvej 7
Saksild
Tlf: 42488095
E-mail: lisbeth.bonde@outlook.dk


Personale 
Lone Langberg
Krabbesager 28
8300 Odder
Tlf.: 80803260 (tlf. hus 2)
E-mail: lone.langberg@odder.dk 

Hus nr. 4 

Pårørende
Marianne Lyst
Fallingvej 1, Gylling
8300 Odder
tlf.: 86551050
E-mail: ml@km.dk

Personale
Heidi Hauge
Horsensvej, Ørting
8300 Odder
Tlf.: 87803261 (tlf. hus 4)
E-mail: heidi.hauge@odder.dk

Hus nr. 6

Beboer
Jens Jørgen Therkelsen
Bronzealdervej 6 lejl. 7
8300 Odder
Tlf.: 29907718
E-mail: jens.36@live.dk

Familie
Bruno Kristensen
Ankjær 203
8300 Odder
Tlf.: 24203502
E-mail: brunok1961@gmail.com 

Personale
Marie Nielsen
Baneleddet 9
8320 Mårslet
Tlf.: 87803262 (tlf. hus 6)
E-mail: marie.nielsen@odder.dk

Hus nr. 10

Pårørende
Karen Bak - Næstformand
Lystgårdsparken 10, Boulstrup
8300 Odder
tlf.: 41410145
E-mail: karenb@eriksmindeefterskole.dk

Personale 
Karen Marie Engberg
Søndergade 40
8740 Bræstrup
Tlf:  87803266 (tlf. hus 10)
E-mail: karen.engberg@odder.dk 

Hus nr. 12

Personale 
Charlotte Hansen
Rosensgade 64 a, 1.tv.
8300 Odder
Tlf.: 87803267 (tlf. hus 12)
E-mail: charlotte.hansen@odder.dk

Hus nr. 14

Beboer
Inga Kristensen
Bronzealdervej 14, Lejl. 5
8300 Odder
tlf.: 30546609 
E-mail:inga.kkristensen@gmail.com

Personale
Else Marie Kjærgaard
Splidholmvej 5
8300 Odder
tlf.: 87803269 (tlf. hus 14)
E-mail:else.kjaergaard@odder.dk

Aktivitetsforeningen Bronzealdervej
Formand:
Else Marie Lerche
Nølev Byvej 16
8300 Odder
tlf.: 86558017 / 28483762
E-mail: emlerche@outlook.dk

Øvrige medlemmer

Sekretær
Leder 
Bente Markfoged
Lærkevej 48, Hou
8300 Odder 
Tlf.: 24865515 
E-mail: bente.markfoged.jensen@odder.dk