Medlemmer af fællesrådet

Hus nr. 2

Pårørende:

Personale 
Lone Langberg
Krabbesager 28
8300 Odder
Tlf.: 80803260 (tlf. hus 2)
E-mail: lone.langberg@odder.dk 

Hus nr. 4 

Pårørende
Marianne Lyst
Fallingvej 1, Glling
8300 Odder
tlf.: 86551050
E-mail: ml@km.dk

Personale
Heidi Hauge
Horsensvej, Ørting
8300 Odder
Tlf.: 87803261 (tlf hus 4)
E-mail: heidi.hauge@odder.dk

Hus nr. 6

Beboer
Jens Jørgen Therkelsen
Bronzealdervej 6 lejl. 7
8300 Odder
Tlf.: 29907718
E-mail: jens.36@live.dk

Familie
Bruno Kristensen
Ankjær 203
8300 Odder
Tlf.: 24203502
E-mail: brunok1961@gmail.com 

Personale
Marie Nielsen
Baneleddet 9
8320 Mårslet
Tlf.: 87803262 (tlf. hus 6)
E-mail: marie.nielsen@odder.dk

Hus nr. 10

Pårørende/formand
Birgitte Rasmussen
Nyløkkevej46
8340 Malling
Tlf: 20635670
E-mail: birtigge@gmail.com

Personale
Lene Fischer
Stampmøllevej 8 1.tv.
8300 Odder
Tlf:  87803266 (tlf. hus 10)
E-mail: lene.bertram@odder.dk

Hus nr. 12

Næstformand
Familie
Inger Borg
Tingstedet 40
8220 Brabrand
Tlf.: 25277758
E-mail: ingerborg40@gmail.com

Personale 
Ulla Grønkjær-Petersen
Fyrrevænget 37
8300 Odder
Tlf.: 87803267 (tlf hus 12)
E-mail: ulla.petersen@odder.dk

Hus nr. 14

Familie
Mona Holm
Magnusvej 18
8300 Odder
tlf: 23652768
E-mail: monaholmholm@hotmail.com

Personale
Else Marie Kjærgaard
Splidholmvej 5
8300 Odder
tlf: 87803269 (tlf. hus 14)
E-mail:else.kjaergaard@odder.dk

Aktivitetsforeningen Bronzealdervej
Formand:
Else Marie Lerche
Nølev Byvej 16
8300 Odder
tlf: 86558017 / 28483762
E-mail: emlerche@outlook.dk

Øvrige medlemmer

Sekretær
Leder 
Bente Markfoged
Lærkevej 48, Hou
8300 Odder 
Tlf.: 24865515 
E-mail: bente.markfoged.jensen@odder.dk