Løn & Økonomi

Afdelingens e-mail

okonomi1@odder.dk

Jørgen Bruun

Økonomichef
Tlf.: 87 80 33 46
E-mail: jorgen.bruun@odder.dk

Birgitte de Place

Stedfortræder
Tlf.: 87 80 33 44
E-mail: birgitte.de.place@odder.dk

Gitte Andersen

Økonomikonsulent
Tlf.: 87 80 33 58
E-mail: gitte.andersen@odder.dk

Jane Elmose

Bogholderikonsulent
Tlf.: 87 80 33 48
E-mail: jane.elmose@odder.dk

Elin Henriksen

Økonomikonsulent
Tlf.: 87 80 33 45
E-mail: elin.henriksen@odder.dk

Anette Maach

Økonomikonsulent
Tlf.: 87 80 33 16
E-mail: anette.maach@odder.dk

Anna Marie Madsen

Økonomimedarbejder
Tlf.: 87 80 34 78
E-mail: anna.madsen@odder.dk

Malene Grau Müller

Lønkonsulent
Tlf.: 87 80 37 46
E-mail: malene.mueller@odder.dk

Gitte Brandt Nysom

 

Lønkonsulent
Tlf.: 87 80 37 47
E-mail: gitte.nysom@odder.dk

Lene Olesen

Regnskabskonsulent
Tlf.: 87 80 33 19
E-mail: lene.olesen@odder.dk

Mads Stigaard

Økonomikonsulent
Tlf.: 87 80 33 42
E-mail: mads.stigaard@odder.dk

Mette Morbjerg Ørum

Økonomimedarbejder
E-mail: mette.morbjerg@odder.dk