It & Indkøb

Afdelingens e-mail

itafd@odder.dk

Jan Møller

It- og indkøbschef
Tlf.: 87 80 33 35
E-mail: jan.moller@odder.dk

Henrik Ernstsen 

IT-medarbejder
Tlf.: 87 80 33 39
E-mail: henrik.ernstsen@odder.dk

Poul Johansen

EDB- koordinator
Tlf.: 87 80 33 37
E-mail: poul.johansen@odder.dk

Niels Baj Lund

Systemadministrator Skole-IT
Tlf.: 87 80 40 42
E-mail: niels.lund@odder.dk

Bent Erik Rasmussen

Teknisk Serviceleder
Tlf.: 87 80 33 22 og 87 80 33 23
E-mail: bent.rasmussen@odder.dk


Cecilie Robert

IT og indkøb
Tlf. 87 80 33 32
E-mail: cecilie.robert@odder.dk

Rene Boe Sørensen

IT-medarbejder
Tlf.: 87 80 33 50
E-mail: rene.boe@odder.dk